Just Energy Prepaid Program Named Best in Category Consumer Incentive Program of the Year

DCR | TruCash and Just Energy Launch Best in Category Consumer Incentive Program of the Year in 2010 Paybefore Awards

April 10th, 2010
Just Energy Prepaid Program Named Best in Category Consumer Incentive Program of the Year Incentive Program Voted by Paybefore in partnership with DCR Strategies Inc.

TORONTO, ONTARIO — Just Energy, one of North America’s leading energy retailers and provider of the popular Green Energy Option, was recently named winner of the Best In Category, Consumer Incentive Program by Paybefore Media. In partnership with loyalty provider DCR Strategies Inc., the program was launched to provide Just Energy’s Ontario based customers with a new Just Energy Prepaid MasterCard® as an incentive for signing up. The program has seen tremendous results and continues to garner interest from clients across ontario.

As a “thank you” for choosing Just Energy as a natural gas or electricity commodity supplier, all new Ontario-based residential customers will receive the new Just Energy Prepaid MasterCard when they sign a commodity supply agreement with Just Energy.

“We are very pleased to be able to offer this value-added loyalty program to our Ontario based residential customers,” said Ken Hartwick, CEO and President of Just Energy.

“Not only does it allow us to provide enhanced benefits to our customers at the time of signing, it also provides us with a platform for strengthening our relationship with these customers over time through the presentation of additional value added products and services.”

DCR Strategies Inc. | TruCash is a world renowned leader in Prepaid Programs providing Incentive Based Gift Cards, Debit Cards, Retail Gift Cards, Payroll Products and Government Solutions, plus state of the art Loyalty Programs that convert points to cash, in real-time!

DCR Strategies Inc. is proud to have been a Paybefore Awards recipient in 2009 for the Best B2B Corporate Funded Prepaid Card Category and also in 2011, for the Best Government Prepaid Program, which was won for their work alongside First Nation programs.

You may also like...